Contact us

Let's talk about what we can create together

Grow
A house Ark
Östermalmsgatan 26A, 114 26 Stockholm, Sweden

Our management team:

Elsa Victorin
Head of Grow
+46 70 963 27 26
elsa.victorin@grow.eu

Rune Korstadhagen
Director Brand Strategy
+46 73 375 79 52
rune.korstadhagen@grow.eu

Isabelle Dahlborg Lidström
Creative Director, Head of Design
+46 70 964 70 64
isabelle@grow.eu

Gustav Vidlund
Director Communication Strategy
+46 709 605 605
gustav.vidlund@grow.eu

Delara Saleh Ebrahimi
Director Brand Strategy (on parental leave)
+46 70 173 20 60
delara.saleh.ebrahimi@grow.eu

Amanda Ullman-Hammer
Director Brand Strategy, Business Lead UK (on parental leave)
+44 7598 760941
amanda.ullman.hammer@grow.eu

Christina Hoffmann
Client Director
+46 70 937 19 39
christina.hoffmann@grow.eu